Ansprechpartner


Ansprechpartner

 

Ing. Thomas Schwaiger 
Geschäftsleitung
CAMOZZI GmbH
Löfflerweg 18
6060 Hall in Tirol
Austria
Tel. +43 5223 52888-10

tschwaiger@camozzi.at

 

Ing. Rainer Suitner 
Verkaufsleitung
CAMOZZI GmbH
Löfflerweg 18
6060 Hall in Tirol
Austria
Tel. +43 5223 52888-40

rsuitner@camozzi.at

 

Ing. Robert Öfner 
Einkaufsleitung
CAMOZZI GmbH
Löfflerweg 18
6060 Hall in Tirol
Austria
Tel. +43 5223 52888-15

roefner@camozzi.at

 

Robert Heckmann
Produktmanagement
CAMOZZI GmbH
Löfflerweg 18
6060 Hall in Tirol
Austria
Tel. +43 5223 52888-20

rheckmann@camozzi.at

 

Rupert Humer
Gebietsverkaufsleitung
CAMOZZI GmbH
Löfflerweg 18
6060 Hall in Tirol
Austria
Tel. +43 5223 52888-0

rhumer@camozzi.at

 

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Gerald Stimpfl
Gebietsverkaufsleitung
CAMOZZI GmbH
Löfflerweg 18
6060 Hall in Tirol
Austria
Tel. +43 5223 52888-0

gstimpfl@camozzi.at

 

 

 

Magdalena Astner
Leitung Auftragsmanagement
CAMOZZI GmbH
Löfflerweg 18
6060 Hall in Tirol
Austria
Tel. +43 5223 52888-12

mastner@camozzi.at

 

Jaqueline Rainalter
Auftragsmanagement
CAMOZZI GmbH
Löfflerweg 18
6060 Hall in Tirol
Austria
Tel. +43 5223 52888-0

info@camozzi.at

 


Martin Span
Lagerleitung
CAMOZZI GmbH
Löfflerweg 18
6060 Hall in Tirol
Austria
Tel. +43 5223 52888-0

info@camozzi.at

 

Manfred Wolfinger
Montageleitung
CAMOZZI GmbH
Löfflerweg 18
6060 Hall in Tirol
Austria
Tel. +43 5223 52888-0

info@camozzi.at 

 

Franz Bstieler
Logistik
CAMOZZI GmbH
Löfflerweg 18
6060 Hall in Tirol
Austria
Tel. +43 5223 52888-0

info@camozzi.at